Lone Schmidt

Event committee chairman

Stagehøjvej 55, Bov
6330 Padborg
Tel. +45 2160 6845
E-mail lone@nordlek2015.dk

Lene Sand Nielsen

Secretary

Frejasvej 67
7620 Lemvig
Tel. +45 9782 2619
E-mail lene@nordlek2015.dk

Ture Andersen

Cashier

Buen 13 E 1
9800 Hjørring
Tel. +45 9894 9344
E-mail ture@nordlek2015.dk

Birthe Jørgensen

Dance committee

Jarlsmindevej 246, Stavtrup
8260 Viby
Tel. +45 5174 4561
E-mail: birthe@nordlek2015.dk

Henning Søndergaard Andersen

Music committee

Bøllundvej 4
7330 Brande
Tel. +45 5124 8456
E-mail: henning@nordlek2015.dk

Niels Rohde Pedersen

PR committee

Timianvej 14
8800 Viborg
Tel. +45 8662 4722
E-mail: niels@nordlek2015.dk

Gitte Nødskov

Costume committee

Kingosvej 20, Frederiks
7470 Karup J
Tel. +45 6466 4001
E-mail: gitte@nordlek2015.dk

Felix Bak Nielsen

Children & Youth committee

Nyvej 27, Aale
7160 Tørring
Tel. +45 7567 6792
E-mail: felix@nordlek2015.dk

Erling Jakobsen

Accommodation camp

Præstevænget 13, Rødding
8830 Tjele
Tel. +45 4014 9059
E-mail: erling@nordlek2015.dk

Carl Erik Rasmussen

Accommodation school

Nørbækvej 9
8883 Gjern
Tel. +45 2149 6081
E-mail: carl-erik@nordlek2015.dk

Kamma Hansen

Excursions and traffic

Humlevænget 8
8800 Viborg
Tel. +45 4070 5839
E-mail: kamma@nordlek2015.dk

Aksel Sand Nielsen

Communication and web

Frejasvej 67
7620 Lemvig
Tel. +45 9782 2619
E-mail: aksel@nordlek2015.dk